About Us
Welcome to our Dealership
Our Company
About Ditch Witch Sales of Michigan



Dedicated to Finding the Ditch Witch Underground Construction Equipment to Meet Your Need!

Ditch Witch Sales of Michigan in Howell and Grandville, MI, is an authorized Ditch Witch Equipment dealer that offers unparalleled service. Our Customer Service Team boasts over 131 years of combined experience with the Ditch Witch equipment and parts we carry and will make sure you find the new or used construction machinery you need. Choose from rod pushers, piercing tools, directional drills, compact & heavy trenchers, vibratory plows, mini skid steers, tool carriers, excavators and trailers. We also provide Ditch Witch Financial Services and business accounts through Underground Advantage.

View Our Ditch Witch Equipment Inventory:
TrencherVibratory PlowHorizontal Directional Drill
Mini-ExcavatorMini Skid-Steer Trailer

Contact us or call toll free at (866) 719-5972 to purchase a trencher, excavator, skid steer or vibratory plow or to inquire about equipment rental, parts, repair or financing.

 

Ditch Witch Sales of Michigan
3401 West Grand River Avenue Howell MI 48855
Phone: (517) 546-9848 Fax: (517) 546-9890
Toll Free Phone: (866) 719-5972

Our Team
Management Team

View Map

Carl Rogers
"General Manager"
Office (517)546-9848
Cell (517)231-7423
crogers@ditchwitchmi.com
Brian Lassey, CPA
"Controller"
Office (517)546-9848
Cell
blassey@ditchwitchmi.com
Rich Witgen
"Service Manager"
Office (517)546-9848
Cell (517)231-7805
rwitgen@ditchwitchmi.com
Jeremy Rogers
"Parts Manager"
Office (517)546-9848
Cell (517)294-2092
jrogers@ditchwitchmi.com
Sales Team

View Map

Andy Hildebrant
"Territory Manager"
(517)219-7693
ahildebrant@ditchwitchmi.com
James Patterson
"Territory Manager"
(517)294-3675
jpatterson@ditchwitchmi.com
Donnie Patterson
"Territory Manager"
(517)375-2500
dpatterson@ditchwitchmi.com
Steve McLachlan
"CUE Specialist"
(517)375-5501
smclachlan@ditchwitchmi.com
Locations
Careers
Build Your Career with Us.

Offering a wide variety of positions - our team is always growing. With many great locations to choose from, Ditch Witch has it all.

We carry certified Ditch Witch parts, manufactured to the highest degree of quality for the highest degree of performance.
Genuine Ditch Witch Parts Service
Doing whatever it takes to get you back on the job as quickly as possible -- that's the difference between ordinary service and Genuine Ditch Witch Service.